FAQ

Buying guide

What size garment should I choose?

A size guide is available on each of our products to help you in your choice.

Delivery and returns

Who delivers my package?

In Belgium, we work with Bpost and offer 3 delivery methods:

1. Bpack Secur: Delivery to your home or another address of your choice with secure shipping.

2. Bpack @ Bpost 24/7: Delivery to the package distributor of your choice with a secure shipment. You are notified of the availability of your parcel in the dispenser by e-mail or SMS. You can collect your parcel 24/7.

3. Bpack @ Bpost: Delivery at the post office or post point of your choice with a secure shipment. You will be notified of the availability of your parcel at the post office or post point by email or SMS and you can collect your parcel there during opening hours.

In other countries, we work with Bpost who will send your package via a delivery company (the post office or other depending on their international agreements), as well as DHL (faster delivery). All our shipments are secured with tracking.

In which country is it possible to have your package delivered?

We deliver anywhere in the world. However, the delivery of robots is only possible within the European Union and the delivery of tables is only possible in Belgium, the Netherlands and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

What are the delivery costs?

The delivery cost depends on the amount and weight of your purchase and the country to which your material is to be delivered. Each time you add an item to your shopping cart, you will be shown the delivery cost of your purchases.

Consult our delivery costs

What are the delivery times?

As soon as we receive your payment, your order is processed within 24 hours. We will make sure to deliver within 2 1 to 9 days after processing (or after receiving your payment in case of payment by bank transfer). This period may vary depending on the availability of products or problems beyond our control. In case of delay, you will of course be directly informed.

For bulky equipment (tables, arbitration tables, robots, etc.), the delivery time may be longer. Please contact us for information.

How can I track my package?

On your first visit, we ask you to fill in your contact information so that we can create a personal profile for you and ensure proper tracking. Once the package is shipped, you will receive a tracking number that will allow you to follow your package.

Can I order online and pick up my package in store?

You can pick up your order directly in store. With this option, you don't pay any delivery fees.

How do I return an item?

Do you want to return or exchange an item? See the information about returns.

Can I come to the store to exchange an item?

Yes, this is possible. Please contact us for more information.

Orders and payments

What payment method can I use to make my purchase?

With the MultiSafePay solution, you can buy and pay in complete peace and security if you choose to pay by card when finalizing your order and you can choose between Bancontact, Visa, Mastercard (Carte Bleue), Belfius, CBC, KBC, ING, Ideal, Sofort and GiroPay.

How to buy a gift voucher?

It is possible to order a gift voucher on our website. You can choose between a fixed amount or a personalized amount. Please note that you will have to buy several gift vouchers in different baskets for amounts over 450 euros.

You can decide to receive the gift voucher yourself or to send it directly to the recipient. In this case, the latter will receive an email containing the voucher and a configurable message at the time of purchase. It is also possible to decide on a specific date when the email will be sent.

How do I use my gift card?

The voucher recipient receives a unique code that can be used in the shopping cart to obtain a discount up to the value of the voucher. If the voucher is not used up in one purchase, the remaining amount can be used for another purchase.

Which VAT do I have to pay?

It depends on whether you are a private individual or a professional, as well as the country of destination of the goods.

For private individuals within the European Union, the VAT is calculated on the basis of the VAT rate of the country of destination of the package. You can consult the list of rates on this site.

For deliveries outside the European Union, the VAT rate is 0%. Nevertheless, a customs duty and/or a VAT can be claimed by the destination country.

If you are a professional and have a VAT number, you do not pay VAT.

Services and promotions

Can Shop-Ping set up my racquet and/or table?

We can assemble your racquet free of charge. Please let us know if you would like to have your racquet set up when you shop on our site. To do so, go to the services section and add the racquet assembly option to your cart.

If you already have a wood on which you wish to have new rubbers mounted, send us your racket well packaged (preferably by registered mail) to avoid damage and we will send you back your mounted racket free of charge and as soon as possible.

The same goes for your table, except that this service is subject to a fee. More information in the services section.

Can Shop-Ping take care of the printing of my textiles?

Thanks to our commercial partners, we can take care of the printing on your material (shirts, tracksuits, ...).

To do this, please provide us with all the information (quantities, colors, logo format, ...) so that we can give you a price offer as soon as possible and organize with you the printing of your logos on your material.

Do you offer discounts for large quantity purchases?

You benefit from the best prices all year long at Shop-Ping thanks to our quantity discounts which are among the most attractive on the market.

These discounts are calculated directly in your shopping cart when you shop on our website. They are suitable for the following product categories: rubbers, woods, rackets, glues, cleaners, covers and bags, textiles and shoes.

These discounts are not valid on:

• Balls, tables and clubroom equipment

• Silk-screening fees, shipping fees, ...

• All items in promotion, end of series, liquidation

• In general, all items that are already discounted!

• Butterfly material

If you want to buy in large quantities (to re-equip all the members of your club for example), contact us before placing your order in order to benefit from interesting purchasing conditions and exceptional discounts.

Do you do sponsoring ?

Are you looking for sponsors for your club? Do not hesitate to contact us to discover our sponsoring offers.

Store

Is it possible to buy the items in a physical store?

It is possible to buy directly from one of our stores. Consult the list of our retailers.

Contact

How to contact Shop-Ping ?

We remain at your disposal via the "Contact" section of our website, by email info@shop-ping.be or by phone +32 487 67 54 12 for any advice or information.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

FAQ

Guide d’achat

Quelle taille de vêtements choisir ?

Un guide des tailles est disponible sur chacun de nos produits afin de vous aider dans votre choix.

Livraison et retours

Qui livre mon colis ?

En Belgique, nous travaillons avec Bpost et proposons 3 modes de livraisons :

Bpack Secur : Livraison à votre domicile ou à une autre adresse de votre choix avec un envoi sécurisé.

Bpack @ Bpost 24/7 : Livraison au sein du distributeur de paquet que vous souhaitez avec un envoi sécurisé. Vous êtes averti de la disponibilité de votre paquet au sein du distributeur par mail ou par SMS. Vous pouvez y retirer votre colis 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Bpack @ Bpost : Livraison au sein du bureau de poste ou du point poste de votre choix avec un envoi sécurisé. Vous êtes averti de la disponibilité de votre paquet au sein du bureau ou point poste par mail ou par SMS et vous pouvez y retirer votre colis durant les heures d'ouvertures.

Dans les autres pays, nous travaillons avec Bpost qui vous fera parvenir votre colis via une société de livraison (la poste ou autre en fonction de leurs accords internationaux), ainsi que DHL (livraison plus rapide). Tous nos envois sont sécurisés avec tracking.

Dans quel pays est-il possible de se faire livrer son colis ?

Nous livrons partout dans le monde. Néanmoins la livraison de robots n’est possible qu’au sein de l’Union Européenne et la livraison de tables n’est possible qu’en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.

Quels sont les frais de livraison ?

Le coût de livraison du montant et du poids de vos achats ainsi que du pays dans lequel votre matériel doit être livré. Chaque fois que vous ajoutez un article dans votre panier, il vous sera indiqué le coût de livraison de vos achats.

Consultez nos frais de livraison.

Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

Dès réception de votre paiement, votre commande est traitée dans les 24 heures. Nous ferons en sorte de vous livrer dans un délai de 1 à 9 jours après traitement (ou après réception de votre paiement en cas de paiement par virement). Ce délai peut éventuellement varier en fonction de la disponibilité des produits ou de problème(s) indépendant(s) de notre volonté. En cas de retard, vous en êtes évidemment directement informé.

En ce qui concerne le matériel encombrant (tables, tables d'arbitrage, robots, etc.), le délai de livraison peut être un plus long. Veuillez nous contacter afin d’obtenir des informations.

Comment puis-je suivre mon colis ?

Lors de votre première visite, nous vous demandons de nous renseigner vos coordonnées afin de vous créer un profil personnel et vous garantir un bon suivi. Une fois le colis expédié, vous recevrez un numéro de suivi qui vous permettra de suivre votre colis.

Puis-je commander en ligne et venir récupérer mon colis en magasin ?

Vous pouvez venir enlever votre commande directement en magasin. Avec cette option, vous ne payez aucun frais de livraison.

Comment puis-je retourner un article ?

Vous voulez retourner ou échanger un article ? Consultez les informations relatives aux retours.

Puis-je venir échanger un article en magasin ?

Oui, cela est possible. Veuillez prendre contact avec nous pour plus d’informations.

Commandes et paiements

Avec quel moyen de paiement puis-je effectuer mon achat ?

Avec la solution de MultiSafePay, vous pourrez acheter et payer en toute tranquillité et sécurité si vous choisissez le paiement par carte lors de la finalisation de votre commande et vous aurez le choix entre Bancontact, Visa, Mastercard (Carte Bleue), Belfius, CBC, KBC, ING, Ideal, Sofort et GiroPay.

Comment acheter un bon cadeau ?

Il est possible de commander un bon cadeau sur notre site. Vous avez le choix entre un montant fixe ou personnalisable. Attention, au-delà de 450 euros il vous faudra acheter plusieurs bons cadeaux dans des paniers différents.

Vous pouvez décider de recevoir vous-même le bon cadeau ou de l’envoyer directement à la personne bénéficiaire. Dans ce cas, cette dernière recevra un email contenant le bon et un message configurable au moment de l’achat. Il est également possible de décider d’une date spécifique à laquelle cet email lui sera envoyé.

Comment utiliser mon bon cadeau ?

Le destinataire du bon reçoit un code unique qu'il peut utiliser dans le panier afin d'obtenir une réduction à concurrence de la valeur du bon. Si le bon n'est pas entièrement utilisé en un seul achat, la somme restante peut être utilisée pour un autre achat.

Quelle TVA dois-je payer ?

Tout dépend si vous êtes particulier ou professionnel, ainsi que du pays de destination des marchandises.

Pour les particuliers faisant partie de l’Union Européenne, la TVA se calcule sur base du taux de TVA du pays de destination du colis. Vous pouvez consulter la liste des taux sur ce site.

Pour les livraisons hors de l’Union Européenne, le taux de la TVA est de 0%. Néanmoins, un droit de douane et/ou une TVA peuvent être réclamés par le pays de destination.

Si vous êtes professionnel et que vous disposez d’un numéro de TVA, vous ne payez pas de TVA.

Services et promotions

Shop-Ping peut-il s’occuper du montage de ma raquette et/ou de ma table ?

Le montage de votre raquette peut être effectué par nos soins et gratuitement. Signalez-nous votre souhait de faire monter votre raquette lorsque vous effectuez vos achats sur notre site. Pour ce faire, rendez-vous sur la rubrique des services et ajouter dans votre panier l’option de montage de raquette

Si vous avez déjà un bois sur lequel vous souhaitez faire monter des nouveaux revêtements, envoyez-nous votre raquette bien emballée (de préférence en envoi recommandé) afin d'éviter les dégâts et nous vous renvoyons votre raquette montée gratuitement et dans les plus brefs délais.

Même chose pour votre table sauf que ce service est payant. Plus d’informations dans la rubrique des services.

Shop-Ping peut-il s’occuper de l’impression de mes textiles ?

Grâce à nos partenaires commerciaux, nous pouvons nous charger de l'impression sur votre matériel (maillots, survêtements, ...).

Pour ce faire, veuillez nous communiquer toutes les informations (quantités, couleurs, format du logo, ...) afin de pouvoir vous remettre une offre de prix dans les meilleurs délais et organiser avec vous l'impression de vos logos sur votre matériel.

Proposez-vous des réductions pour les achats en grande quantité ?

Vous profitez des meilleurs prix tout au long de l'année chez Shop-Ping grâce à nos remises quantitatives qui sont parmi les plus attrayantes du marché.

Ces remises vous sont calculées directement dans votre panier lorsque vous effectuez vos achats sur notre site Internet. Elles sont adaptées pour les catégories de produits suivantes : les revêtements, les bois, les raquettes, les colles, les nettoyants, les housses et sacs, les textiles et chaussures.

Ces remises ne sont pas valables sur :

• Les balles, les tables et le matériel de salle de club

• Les frais de sérigraphie, les frais de port, ...

• Tous les articles en promotion, en fin de série, en liquidations

• D'une manière générale, tous les articles qui bénéficient déjà d'une quelconque remise !

• Le matériel Butterfly

Si vous souhaitez acheter en grande quantité (pour rééquiper tous les membres de votre club par exemple), contactez-nous avant de passer commande afin de bénéficier de conditions d'achats intéressantes et de remises exceptionnelles.

Faites-vous du sponsoring ?

Vous êtes à la recherche de sponsors pour votre club ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de découvrir nos offres de sponsoring.

Magasin

Est-il possible d’acheter les articles dans un point de vente physique ?

Il est possible d’effectuer vos achats directement au sein d’un de nos magasins. Consulter la liste de nos revendeurs.

Contact

Comment joindre Shop-Ping ?

Nous restons à votre disposition via la rubrique « Contact» de notre site web, par mail info@shop-ping.be ou par téléphone +32 487 67 54 12 pour tous conseils ou informations.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.