Spinlord Waran

Spinlord Sandwind

€18.90
Tax included
Color
Thickness
  • 1.5
  • 1.8
  • 2.0

Amount to add for free delivery in Belgium : €70.00

Description

SpinLord Sandwind can be rated as a new kind of half-Anti. It can be played almost like a tacky inverted rubber, enabling very flat undercut balls and even topspins, but in addition it can deactivate with ease the spin applied by your opponent.
The speed of this rubber is very similar to that of SpinLord Marder, so Sandwind is a defensive rubber with enough speed to also attack some balls. Actually the sponge of Sandwind is even the same one as that of Marder. That also means it is a slow sponge, but no dampening sponge. As a result Sandwind is slightly faster in comparison with most other Anti rubbers.
The top-sheet is much more elastic then usual, but it has been sanded to reduce the friction. Sandwind can´t be compared with frictionless Antis at all, it is a rubber for players who are having problems with their backhand and are looking for a solution that enables them to easily return every ball.
SpinLord Sandwind is ideal for weaker players, better players with a poor backhand and also for penholder players who only play with their backhand in emergency situations.

Product Details

Speed (Rubbers)
40
Control (Rubbers)
120
Spin (Rubbers)
60
Feeling (Rubbers)
45

Grade Comments (1)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

LES AVIS DE NOS CLIENTS

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Spinlord Waran

Spinlord Sandwind

18,90 €
TTC
Couleur
Epaisseur
  • 1.5
  • 1.8
  • 2.0

Montant à ajouter pour une livraison gratuite en Belgique : 70,00 €

Description

SpinLord Sandwind peut être classé comme un nouveau type de demi-Anti. Il peut être joué presque comme un caoutchouc inversé collant, permettant des balles de contre-attaque très plates et même des topspins, mais en plus il peut absorber facilement l'effet appliqué par votre adversaire.
La vitesse de ce caoutchouc est très similaire à celle de SpinLord Marder, donc Sandwind est un caoutchouc défensif avec assez de vitesse pour attaquer aussi quelques balles. En fait la mousse de Sandwind est la même que celle du Marder. Cela signifie également que c'est une mousse lente, mais pas une  mousse absorbante. En conséquence Sandwind est légèrement plus rapide en comparaison avec la plupart des autres caoutchoucs anti.
La feuille supérieure est beaucoup plus élastique que d'habitude, mais elle a été poncée pour réduire le frottement. Sandwind ne peut pas être comparé aux Antis sans frottement, c'est un caoutchouc pour les joueurs qui ont des problèmes avec leur revers et qui recherchent une solution qui leur permet de retourner facilement chaque balle.
SpinLord Sandwind est idéal pour les joueurs les plus faibles, les meilleurs joueurs avec un mauvais revers et aussi pour les joueurs de style qui ne jouent qu'avec leur revers dans les situations d'urgence.

Détails du produit

Vitesse (Revêtement)
40
Contrôle (Revêtement)
120
Effet (Revêtement)
60
Dureté (Revêtement)
45

Notez Commentaires (1)

Les clients qui ont acheté ceci ont aussi acheté :

LES AVIS DE NOS CLIENTS

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.